website created by Roy Judge (
The Management Committee meet regularly to not only manage the club, as the name implies, but the group also hold a disciplinary role, and to consider the direction in which the club wishes to travel. The committee consist of the following:- Honorary President vacant Chairman Harve Swamynathan Vice Chair Cate Thomas Secretary Keith Burgess Treasurer Harve Swamynathan Safeguarding & Welfare Officer Harve Swamynathan Fixtures Secretary Paul Unger Commercial Officer vacant IT Officer vacant John Close Geoff Hardwick AM Session Manager Cate Thomas PM Session Manager Mick Beveridge Training & Development Ian Smith
Bedford community table tennis